Alias Rewatch

EvilSpaceAlien

Sinister Swede
So after visiting the thread about rewatch threads I was convinced to start rewatching Alias. It was the first remotely sci fi show I ever watched and it does hold a special place among all the shows and movies I've watched.

Scroll down for character/organizations breakdowns.

I've just watched the first episode "Truth Be Told", so here's my review. It's part summary and part review since there's probably a few who haven't watched the show. It's probably not a very good review, but I'm not good at this.

1.01 '"Truth Be Told"
Written by: J.J. Abrams
Directed by: J.J. Abrams