"Dear Abby Van Netflix"

YJ02

Well Known GateFan
Dear Abby,

I have never written to you before, but I have of late found myself in an uncomfortable relationship. I don't know how I fell for it or how to leave it.

Several weeks ago, after several weeks of being constantly shown in my 'picks for you' category of my NETFLIX homepage for the show SUPERNATURAL, I finally succumbed to temptation and took a bite of what should have been forbidden fruit.

I feel so dirty,confused and corrupted!!! I really did not want to like the show, and I constantly find myself arguing with its often nonsensical logic, yet I can't get away from its allure!

Abby Van Netflix, I really want to end this relationship! But now I am knee deep into it and feel a commitment to see it through to it's end. I just can't leave it alone not knowing what happens next! Who will look out for it if not me?

I am a good person Abby, and my mother didn't raise me to be such a disreputable person...I need your help! How can I walk away?

signed

confused yet strangely attracted in PA

:)

Overmind One

GateFans Gatemaster
Staff member
Dear Abby,

I have never written to you before, but I have of late found myself in an uncomfortable relationship. I don't know how I fell for it or how to leave it.

Several weeks ago, after several weeks of being constantly shown in my 'picks for you' category of my NETFLIX homepage for the show SUPERNATURAL, I finally succumbed to temptation and took a bite of what should have been forbidden fruit.

I feel so dirty,confused and corrupted!!! I really did not want to like the show, and I constantly find myself arguing with its often nonsensical logic, yet I can't get away from its allure!

Abby Van Netflix, I really want to end this relationship! But now I am knee deep into it and feel a commitment to see it through to it's end. I just can't leave it alone not knowing what happens next! Who will look out for it if not me?